Visiting Members

f

Marco Buzzanca

Phd student

Università degli studi di Catania
Italy
marco.buzzanca@dieei.unict.it

f

Massimo Stella

Phd student

University of Southampton
UK
massimo.stella@inbox.com

f

Leyla Naghipour

Phd student

University of Tabriz
Iran
naghipour.l@gmail.com

f

Daniel B. Larremore

Omidyar Fellow
Santa Fe Institute; USA
larremore@santafe.edu

f

Yong Zhuang

Phd student

Carnegie Mellon University; USA
yong.zhuang22@gmail.com

f

Hongrun Wu

Phd student

Wuhan University; China
dr.hongrunwu@gmail.com

f

Fereshteh Asgari

PhD candidate

Université of Pierre et Marie Curie (UPMC) & Telecom SudParis; France
fereshteh.asgari@gmail.com

f

Salvatore Catanese

Phd student

University of Catania; Italy
salvocatanese@gmail.com